2021 Official Holidays

New Year's Eve
Thursday, December 31, 2020

New Year's Day 
Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 
Monday, January 18, 2021

Memorial Day 
Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day
Monday, September 6, 2021

Veterans Day 
Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 25, 2021

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26, 2021

Christmas  
Monday, December 27, 2021
Tuesday, December 28, 2021

New Year's Eve
Friday, December 31, 2021

City of Pooler, GA | 100 SW US HW 80, Pooler, GA 31322
City Hall: (912) 748-7261
Police Department: (912) 748-7333

e-verify-city-of-pooler#99754
Date of Authorization: 2/13/08